Board of Directors
View the Expectations, Roles and Responsibilities for NCCA District Presidents and Board Members 

Executive Board


Dr. Glenn Jaffe


Sr. Vice President

Dr. Mike Poplak

Vice President

Dr. Debra Bell




Dr. Lance Gard



Dr. Joe Fonke



Immediate Past President

Dr. Jennifer Sales Slechter


Director At Large

Dr. Jim Nieland


District Presidents
Central District Dr. Andrew Van Hoewyk
Eastern District Dr. Donna Hedgepeth

South Central District Dr. Tim Cheuvront
South Eastern District Dr. Glenn Weckel

Western District Dr.Christopher Kiefer

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |