Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
2019 X-RAY Recertification
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
Time: Anytime
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 85
8/17/2019 » 11/17/2019
Time: 1PM to 7PM & 8AM to 2PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Killing Pain for the Win … Opioids in Sports

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Influencing Longevity through Postural Correction
Free Webinar: “The Addicted States of America” A Chiropractic View on the Opioid Crisis
Free Webinar: The Power of Delegation: Making Time Work for You

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Knowledge is Power, Celebrate Drug-Free Chiropractic’s Birthday

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Free Webinar: How to Have "The" Conversation with Patients that You Think Are Battling Addiction

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Free Webinar: The Crisis of Tech and Posture breakdown for Generation Z

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Free Webinar: The Biggest Secret to a Successful Practice

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Free Webinar: None of Your Business

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Free Webinar: How to Get More Personal Injury Patient Referrals

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Free Webinar: WHY & How to Add Corrective Exercise to Your Chiropractic Practice

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
11/9/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

NCCA State Office
8412 Falls of Neuse Road,
Suite 106
Raleigh, NC 27615

919-832-0611
E-mail

 

 

 



The North Carolina Chiropractic Association (NCCA), based in Raleigh, NC. is the only professional association in the state of North Carolina representing doctors of chiropractic. NCCA provides a unified voice for all its members and is dedicated to promoting chiropractic through public awareness, quality post-graduate education, legislative efforts and securing equality in the health care arena. These collective efforts assure continued growth of the profession, ultimately improving the overall well-being of North Carolina citizens through chiropractic.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal