Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 87
5/1/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 12PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
2019 Lapsed X-ray Education
6/1/2020 » 8/31/2020
Time: Anytime
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
 
2020 X-Ray Recertification
8/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: online
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
X-Ray Certification: Module 88
8/3/2020 » 11/22/2020
Time: 2PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
X-Ray Certification: Module 88

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The 3 Biggest Reasons Attorneys and Medical Doctors Will Refer Injury Patients to You
Free Webinar: COVID Update… How Healthcare Practices are Being Affected

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The New Medicare ABN Form

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Eastern District Dinner
8/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Starts at 6:30/7:00pm
Eastern District Dinner

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Three Effective Ways to Reduce Opioids in Your Community and Grow Your Practice

Saturday, September 19, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
9/19/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Dry Needling Seminar
9/25/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: FRIDAY 2pm-7pm, SATURDAY 8am - 6pm, SUNDAY 8am- 2pm
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
2020 Fall Convention: Durham
10/9/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
2020 Fall Convention: Durham
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |  contact@ncchiro.org