Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 86
1/1/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 12PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 
2019 X-RAY Recertification (Grace Period Registration)
1/1/2020 » 2/29/2020
Time: Anytime
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Power of Delegation: Making Time Work for You

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Solving the Mystery of Medical Necessity

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Eastern District Lunch
3/10/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Starts 12:30PM
Eastern District Lunch
Free Webinar: Putting Pediatric Chiropractic on the Map

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Free Webinar: HIPAA and Your Practice: Complaints, Breaches & Fines

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Central District Lunch
3/19/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: Starts 12:30PM
Central District Lunch

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Revenue Cycle Management

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
2020 Spring Conference: Asheville
3/27/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
2020 Spring Conference: Asheville
EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION: 2020 Spring Conference in Asheville
3/27/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: See schedule of events
EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION: 2020 Spring Conference in Asheville
LaZoom's City Comedy Tour-Asheville
3/27/2020
Time: After Class on Friday
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Busting the Myths of Retirement

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
5/16/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |  contact@ncchiro.org