Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
2019 X-RAY Recertification
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
Time: Anytime
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 85
8/17/2019 » 11/17/2019
Time: 1PM to 7PM & 8AM to 2PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Dry Needling Seminar
11/15/2019 » 11/17/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: FRIDAY 2pm - 7pm, SATURDAY 8am - 6pm, SUNDAY 8am- 2pm
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
NCCA Pediatric Seminar at Great Wolf Lodge
11/16/2019
Location: Concord, North Carolina    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Wellness Care vs. Medically Necessary Care

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Free Webinar: WHY & How to Add Corrective Exercise to Your Chiropractic Practice

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Everyone Can Win In Personal Injury

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Marketing Your Practice in 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
NCCA 2020 Cruise
2/13/2020 » 2/17/2020
Time: 4:30 PM Departure, 7:00 AM arrival
NCCA 2020 Cruise

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
2/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Power of Delegation: Making Time Work for You

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
2020 Spring Conference: Asheville
3/27/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
2020 Spring Conference: Asheville

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
5/16/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |  contact@ncchiro.org