Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
POSTPONED: CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 86
1/1/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 12PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
2020 X-RAY Recertification
4/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: Anytime
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 87
5/1/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 12PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Doing Business Better: Bullet-proofing Your Medical Lien Agreement​​​​​​​

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Chiropractic Content Marketing: 5 Things You Can Do Right Now To Grow
Free Webinar: Chiropractic Care for Families - The Why, the How and the What Else!

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Chiropractic Entrepreneur Framework Overview

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Team Chiropractor: How to Create Opportunities in Sports

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Complete Health Includes Mind, Body and Spirit

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
NCCA Virtual Conference 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Three Biggest Reasons Attorneys and Medical Doctors Will Refer Injury Patients To

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
8/15/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Eastern District Dinner
8/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Starts at 6:30/7:00pm
Eastern District Dinner
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |  contact@ncchiro.org