Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Please use the menu to the left for category navigation. Scroll to the bottom to move to the next page. 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
2020 X-RAY Recertification
4/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: Anytime
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
CA 50-Hour Basic X-ray Program, Module 87
5/1/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 12PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
2019 Lapsed X-ray Education
6/1/2020 » 8/31/2020
Time: Anytime
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Team Chiropractor: How to Create Opportunities in Sports
Free Webinar: Reduce and Prevent Insurance Claims Denials

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Complete Health Includes Mind, Body and Spirit

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
NCCA Virtual Conference 2020
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
X-Ray Certification: Module 88
8/3/2020 » 11/22/2020
Time: 2PM to 6PM & 8AM to 3PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Free Webinar: The Three Biggest Reasons Attorneys and Medical Doctors Will Refer Injury Patients To
Free Webinar: The 3 Biggest Reasons Attorneys and Medical Doctors Will Refer Injury Patients to You

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam
8/15/2020
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CCA CERTIFICATION: Education and Exam

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Eastern District Dinner
8/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Starts at 6:30/7:00pm
Eastern District Dinner

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Three Effective Ways to Reduce Opioids in Your Community and Grow Your Practice
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

North Carolina Chiropractic Association

8412 Falls of Neuse Rd., Suite 106, Raleigh, NC 27615  |  919-832-0611  919-832-0612  |  contact@ncchiro.org